Våre ansatte

Daglig leder

Terje Turøy

terje@phoenixhaga.no

913 85 414

Faglig leder

Rune Hafstad

runeh@phoenixhaga.no

909 76 157

Adm. leder

Tone Gjertsen

tone@phoenixhaga.no

907 88 529

Inntaksansvarlig

Sonja Liåsen

sonjal@phoenixhaga.no

908 20 961

Inntaksmedarbeider

Mona Hansen

mona.hansen@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Psykolog

Katarzyna Szostak

katarzynas@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Senior konsulent

Sturla Lagaard

sturla@phoenixhaga.no

900 70 918

MiljøARBEIDER

Terje Lund

terjel@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Fareha Suleman

farehay@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Helseansvarlig/miljøterapeut

Marianne Aandstad

mariannea@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøarbeider

Jack-Robert Friberg

jack.friberg@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Øyvind Burås

oyvind.buras@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Ingrid Velund

ingridfs@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøarbeider

Monica Skandsen

monicas@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Ann Helen Gabrielsen

annheleng@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Camilla Bakke

camillab@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Marius Akre

mariusa@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Sofie Heile Mikaelsen

sofieh@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut

Julie Grefslie

julieg@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Nattevakt

Hege Voldmo

hegev@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Nattevakt

Eida Pernille Andersen

eidaa@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Nattevakt

Jo Inge Mathiassen

joinge@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøterapeut ettervern

Morten Wolla

mortenw@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Miljøarbeider ettervern

Selene Gomez

selene@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Vaktmester

Viggo Gjerstad

viggo@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

IPS-VEILEDER

Elvine Johansen

elvinej@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

IPS-veileder

Bente Davidsen

bented@phoenixhaga.no

69898250

Loading...